Australian Entertainers Agents Association Incorporated

Memberships as at April 2020.

A.R.M.S Consulting

Central Coast, NSW – By Appointment

Contact: Michael Scarrott

Contact Details

  • P: (07) 3103 3724

Bespoke Entertainment Australia Pty Ltd

46 Buccaneer Way
Coomera Waters, QLD 4209

Contact: Tim Shaw

Contact Details

  • P: (07) 5501 9468
  • E: info@bespokeentertainment.com.au
  • W: bespokeentertainment.com.au

Enigma Entertainment Agency

PO Box 128
Perigian Beach, QLD 4573

Contact: Paul & Susannah Becker

Contact Details

  • P: (07) 5471 2692
  • E: paul.becker1951@gmail.com
  • W: www.enigma-entertainment.com.au

H.C.C. Entertainment & Productions

PO Box 7214, Gold Coast Mail Centre
Bundall, QLD 9726

Contact: Stephen Cummins

Contact Details

  • P: (07) 5502 6460
  • M: 0407 750 602
  • E: hiclasscoent@bigpond.com
  • W: www.hccentertainment.com.au

Tasmanian Talent Agency

PO Box 463
Rosny, TAS 7018

Contact: Samantha Reason

Contact Details

  • M: 0409 139 111
  • E: talent@tastalent.com
  • W: www.tastalent.com

Bandshop

Level 1, 165 Glenferrie Rd
Malvern, VIC 3144

Contact: Peter Kemelfield

Contact Details

  • P: (03) 9500 1613
  • F: (03) 9500 8988
  • M: 0411 605 706
  • E: peter.k@bandshop.com.au
  • W: www.bandshop.com.au

Cathys Clowns Entertainment Consultancy

27 Deakin Crt
Kyneton, VIC 3444

Contact: Cathy Dean

Contact Details

  • P: (03) 5422 1222
  • M: 0408 799 893
  • E: cathys@netspace.net.au
  • W: www.cathysclowns.com.au

Cirque Mystique

2 Balfour Cl
Watsonia North, VIC 3087

Contact: David Leach & Jo Murdoch

Contact Details

  • P: (03) 9432 2949
  • F: (03) 9440 9307
  • M: 0404 272 026
  • E: info@cirquemystique.com
  • W: www.cirquemystique.com

Dynamic Management P/L

PO Box 101
Seaford, VIC 3198

Contact: Ian B Allen, OAM

Contact Details

  • M: 0418 567 526
  • E: ian@dynamicmanagement.com.au
  • W: www.dynamicmanagement.com.au

Gum Tree Entertainment Co

51 Belmont Rd
Ivanhoe, VIC 3079

Contact: Brian Moran

Contact Details

  • P: (03) 9497 3227
  • F: (03) 9499 4759
  • M: 0403 204 320
  • E: briangum@tpg.com.au
  • W: www.gumtree.net.au

Halogen DJ Company

38 Fosters Rd
Keilor Park, VIC 3042

Contact: Frank Stambe

Contact Details

  • M: 0413 335 174
  • E: info@halogendjs.com.au
  • W: www.halogendjs.com.au

Haze Music

PO Box 175
Ocean Grove, VIC 3226

Contact: Tamara Andrews

Contact Details

  • M: 0421 012 313
  • E: tamara@hazemusic.com.au
  • W: www.hazemusic.com.au

Jo Jo’s Entertainment Agency

PO Box 518
Bentleigh East, VIC 3165

Contact: Tony Griffs

Contact Details

  • P: (03) 9570 8402
  • M: 0427 762 541
  • E: tony@jojosagency.com.au
  • W: www.jojosagency.com.au

Leonie Collins Presentations

5 Beachcomber Pl
Sanctuary Lakes, VIC 3030

Contact: Leonie Collins

Contact Details

  • P: (03) 9395 2269
  • M: 0409 945 083
  • E: leonie@leoniecollins.com.au
  • W: www.leoniecollins.com.au

Pearl Entertainment Group Pty Ltd

307 Hodgins Rd
Tuerong, VIC 3915

Contact: Simon Mills

Contact Details

  • P: 1800 OUR AGENT
  • F: (03) 5979 3822
  • E: simon@pearlhq.com.au
  • W: www.pearlhq.com.au

Promotional Performers

PO Box 862
Templestowe, VIC 3106

Contact: Peter Fischer

Contact Details

  • P: 1300 799 942
  • M: 0411 199 267
  • E: peter@entertainoz.com.au
  • W: www.entertainoz.com.au

Sound Storm Entertainment

PO Box 386
Moorabbin, VIC 3189

Contact: Scott Kennedy

Contact Details

  • P: 1300 347 267
  • F: (03) 9588 2367
  • M: 0422 996 890
  • E: scott@soundstorm.com.au
  • W: www.soundstorm.com.au

Tasman Talent Pty Ltd

PO Box 7257
Upper Ferntree Gully, VIC 3156

Contact: Jeff Pattison

Contact Details

  • P: (03) 9758 2552
  • M: 0414 754 750
  • E: info@tasmantalent.com.au
  • W: www.tasmantalent.com.au

Westside Talent

First Floor, 44 Watton St
Werribee, VIC 3030

Contact: Graeme McKee & Alexander Hell

Contact Details

  • P: (03) 9741 8399
  • F: (03) 9742 3418
  • M: 0413 483 480
  • E: graeme@westsidetalent.com.au
  • W: www.westsidetalent.com.au